Contact Us!   (902) 425-5450 Ext. 338

  • About
    Purpose & Mandate icon

    Our Purpose & Mandate

    Board & Staff icon

    Board of Directors & Staff

    Fair Play Information icon

    Fair Play Information

    Strategic Plan

    Strategic Plan

    Contact Icon

    Contact Gymnastics NS

  • Programs

    Tumblebugs

    Trampoline & Tumbling

    Men's Artistic

    Women's Artistic

    Coaching

    Judging

  • Events
  • Membership
    FInd a Club Icon

    Find a Club

    Funding Programs

    Registration Information

    Insurance Information

    Policy Manual icon

    Policy Manuals

Results

Please find a complete list of results for all recent and archived events below.

Results Event Date View Results
Titans Invitational 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017 to Wednesday, February 15, 2017
View Results
Taiso Cup 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017 to Sunday, February 12, 2017
View Results
Easterns: Artistic
Saturday, May 7, 2016 to Sunday, May 8, 2016
View Results
Easterns: T&T
Saturday, May 7, 2016 to Sunday, May 8, 2016
View Results
Atlantic Gymnastics Championships
Friday, April 22, 2016 to Saturday, April 23, 2016
View Results
GNS Provincials Artistic Championships
Friday, April 1, 2016 to Sunday, April 3, 2016
View Results
March Break Invitational
Saturday, March 12, 2016 to Sunday, March 13, 2016
View Results
Halifax AltaMate Meet
Friday, February 26, 2016 to Sunday, February 28, 2016
View Results
Taiso Cup 2016
Friday, February 12, 2016 to Saturday, February 13, 2016
View Results
Titans Invitational 2016
Friday, January 8, 2016 to Sunday, January 10, 2016
View Results
Canadian Championships (Trampoline & Tumbling)
Friday, July 24, 2015 to Monday, July 27, 2015
View Results
Canadian Championships (Artistic)
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 to Sunday, May 31, 2015
View Results
Easterns: T&T
Saturday, May 9, 2015 to Sunday, May 10, 2015
View Results
Easterns: Artistic
Saturday, May 9, 2015 to Sunday, May 10, 2015
View Results
Atlantic Gymnastics Championships
Friday, April 24, 2015 to Saturday, April 25, 2015
View Results
NS Provincial T&T Championships Sunday, March 29, 2015 View Results
GNS Provincials Artistic Championships
Friday, March 27, 2015 to Saturday, March 28, 2015
View Results
Amherst March Break Invitational Results
Saturday, March 14, 2015 to Sunday, March 15, 2015
View Results
Altamate Competition
Friday, February 27, 2015 to Sunday, March 1, 2015
View Results
2015 Canada Games
Sunday, February 15, 2015 to Friday, February 27, 2015
View Results
Taiso Cup 2015
Friday, February 6, 2015 to Sunday, February 8, 2015
View Results
Titans Invitational 2015
Friday, January 9, 2015 to Sunday, January 11, 2015
View Results