Contact Us!   (902) 425-5450 Ext. 338


Total: $0.00
  • About
    • Purpose & Mandate icon

      Our Purpose & Mandate

      Safe sport icon

      Safe Sport Framework

      Board & Staff icon

      Board of Directors & Staff

      Fair Play Information icon

      Fair Play Information

      Strategic Plan

      Strategic Plan

      Contact Icon

      Contact Gymnastics NS

  • Programs
    • Tumblebugs

      Gym for All icon

      Gym for All

      Trampoline & Tumbling

      Men's Artistic

      Women's Artistic



  • Events
  • Membership
    • FInd a Club Icon

      Find a Club

      Funding Programs

      Registration Information

      Insurance Information

      Policy Manual icon

      Policy Manuals

Board of Directors & Staff

President Vacant
Vice President Susie Gallagher
Secretary Cathy Huntington
Treasurer Sherry Watters
MPC Committee Director Nick Lenehan [email protected]
Education & Recreation Director Eleanor Melrose
Past President Nick Lenehan [email protected]
WPC Committee Director Jared Goad [email protected]
GNS Technical Director David Brown [email protected]
Tumblebugs Coordinator Crystal Kikuchi [email protected]
TTTC Committee Director Thorne Sutherland [email protected]
GNS Executive Director Angela Gallant [email protected]

Members At Large

Board Safe Sport Director Vaughn Arthur
Board Uniforms Director Susie Gallager
Competions Director Vacant
Conflict Resolution Director Ted Higney
Events Chairperson Melanie Wallwork
Historian/Awards Director Carol Anne Prost
Social Media Director Michelle Totten